Oktoberfest

Details of Oktoberfest 2014 will be posted when available. 

Google Map

The Rotary Club of Niwot's 5th Annual OKTOBERFEST

Oktoberfest is a German beer festival held every year. (In Germany, this is in September. We do things a little differently in Niwot, though!) The tradition dates back to the early 1800s, and Munich, Germany hosts the largest beer festival in the world, attracting over 6 million visitors each year. Niwot's Oktoberfest is similar to the charming small town Oktoberfests you might find throughout the Germany countryside. Come see for yourself! Entrance is FREE.

Featuring:

- Live Music  - Camille DiSalle and The Prime Time Band
- Beer and Wine
- Authentic German Food 
- Dancing
- Beer & Wine
- Scooter Raffle
- Pumpkin Painting
- Face Painting
- Temporary Tattoos
- Balloon Sculptures
- Bouncy Castle

Special thanks to our past sponsors:

+ The Rotary Club of Niwot - niwotrotary.org
+ Left Hand Brewing Co. - lefthandbrewing.com
+ Freeman Myre - freemanproperty.com
+ Dairy Queen - dairyqueen.com
+ Hix Insurance Assoc. Inc - insurance-associates.com
+ Lewan & Associates - lewan.com
+ Goldbranch Homes of Distinction - goldbranchestates.com
+ Niwot Market - niwotmarket.com
+ RC special Events - rcspecialevents.com
+ Gunbarrel Import Motors - gunbarrelmotors.com
+ Niwot Tavern - niwottavern.com
+ Sportique - sportiquescooters.com
+ Yellow Scene - yellowscene.com
+ Colorado Integrative Medical Center - intmedctr.com
+ 1st Bank - efirstbank.com
+ Anderson Farms - andersonfarms.com

Have questions? Email Kamla Chopra at kchopra@niwotrotary.org

Learn more about The Rotary Club of Niwot: niwotrotary.org

View Niwot Oktoberfest 2012photos on flickr